Past Awardee

ACEHK Annual Awards 2018 - Award Ceremony

The Annual Awards Ceremony took place during this year’s ACEHK Annual Dinner on the 12th of November, 2018 at The Langham Hotel. Below are pictures of the award recipients, while photos of the Annual Dinner event may be found here.

Overall Best Award Recipient

Project:Liantang/Heung Yuen Wai Boundary Control Point Site Formation & Infrastructure Works – Contract 6

-Civil Engineering and Development Department
-AECOM Asia Co. Ltd.
-Meinhardt Infrastructure and Environment Ltd

Annual Award Recipients

  • Project: Retrofitting of Noise Barriers at Fnaling Highway Between Po Shek Wu Road and Wo Hing Road

    Project Team Members:
    -Meinhardt Infrastructure and Environment Ltd.
    -Chun Wo Construction & Engineering Co. Ltd.
    -China State Construction Engineering (Hong Kong) Ltd.

  • Project: The Expansion of Tai Po Water Treatment Works

    Project Team Members:
    -Water Supplies Department
    -Black & Veatch Hong Kong Ltd.

  • Project: Hong Kong’s First Application of TBM U-Turning Method in Underground Rock Cavern

    Project Team Member
    Atkins China Ltd.