Past Awardee

ACEHK Annual Awards 2023 - Award Ceremony

The Annual Awards Ceremony took place during this year’s ACEHK Annual Dinner on 13 November 2023 at JW Marriott Hong Kong. Below are pictures of the award recipients, while photos of the Annual Dinner event may be found here.

Overall Best Award Recipient

This year’s Overall Best Award was presented to the project team of Disciplined Services Quarters for Fire Services Department at Pak Shing Kok, Tseung Kwan O for having the highest combined score of the four judging categories.

Project Team Members:

- Architectural Services Department
- Yau Lee Construction Company Limited
- Ho & Partners Architects, Engineers & Development Consultants Limited
- Jacobs China Limited
- Meinhardt Infrastructure and Environment Limited
- WSP (Asia) Limited

Annual Award Recipients

  • Project:  Admiralty Station extension, Hong Kong

    Project Team Member:

    - Arup

  • Project:  Agreement No. CE 9/2013(HY) Tseung Kwan O – Lam Tin Tunnel – Design and Construction

    Project Team Members:

    - Civil Engineering and Development Department, HKSAR
    - AECOM Asia Company Limited

  • Project: LOHAS Park Phase X (LP10)

    Project Team Member:

    - C M Wong & Associates Ltd.